Oxford Arena

70 Waverly Street
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Car Show

Sat. 26 May, 2018

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 15 Nov, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 15 Nov, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 9+)

Mon. 15 Nov, 2021 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Mon. 15 Nov, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Free Public Skate

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Senior and Tot free skate

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Free Public Skate

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Free Public Skate

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm

CanSkate

Fri. 19 Nov, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Arena Private Rental

Fri. 19 Nov, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 22 Nov, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 22 Nov, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 9+)

Mon. 22 Nov, 2021 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Mon. 22 Nov, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Free Public Skate

Tue. 23 Nov, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 23 Nov, 2021 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 23 Nov, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Senior and Tot free skate

Wed. 24 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Free Public Skate

Wed. 24 Nov, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 24 Nov, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 24 Nov, 2021 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Free Public Skate

Thu. 25 Nov, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 25 Nov, 2021 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 25 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 25 Nov, 2021 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm

CanSkate

Fri. 26 Nov, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Arena Private Rental

Fri. 26 Nov, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 29 Nov, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 29 Nov, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 9+)

Mon. 29 Nov, 2021 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Mon. 29 Nov, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 30 Nov, 2021 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 30 Nov, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Senior and Tot free skate

Wed. 1 Dec, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 1 Dec, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 1 Dec, 2021 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 1 Dec, 2021 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 2 Dec, 2021 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 2 Dec, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 2 Dec, 2021 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm

CanSkate

Fri. 3 Dec, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Santa Parade Public Skate

Fri. 3 Dec, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Sat. 4 Dec, 2021 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Arena Private Rental

Sat. 4 Dec, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 9+)

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Mon. 6 Dec, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 7 Dec, 2021 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 7 Dec, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Senior and Tot free skate

Wed. 8 Dec, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 8 Dec, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 8 Dec, 2021 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 9 Dec, 2021 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 9 Dec, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 9 Dec, 2021 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm

CanSkate

Fri. 10 Dec, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Arena Private Rental

Fri. 10 Dec, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Sat. 11 Dec, 2021 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Sun. 12 Dec, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 13 Dec, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 13 Dec, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 9+)

Mon. 13 Dec, 2021 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Mon. 13 Dec, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 14 Dec, 2021 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 14 Dec, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Senior and Tot free skate

Wed. 15 Dec, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 15 Dec, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Wed. 15 Dec, 2021 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 16 Dec, 2021 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 16 Dec, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Thu. 16 Dec, 2021 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm

CanSkate

Fri. 17 Dec, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Arena Private Rental

Fri. 17 Dec, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Arena Private Rental

Sat. 18 Dec, 2021 2:15 pm - 3:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Sun. 19 Dec, 2021 10:00 am - 4:15 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 20 Dec, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 20 Dec, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 9+)

Mon. 20 Dec, 2021 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Mon. 20 Dec, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 21 Dec, 2021 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Arena Private Rental

Tue. 21 Dec, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 27 Dec, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 27 Dec, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 27 Dec, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 9+)

Mon. 27 Dec, 2021 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 3 Jan, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 3 Jan, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 9+)

Mon. 3 Jan, 2022 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 10 Jan, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Female Fun Hockey (all ages)

Mon. 10 Jan, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 9+)

Mon. 10 Jan, 2022 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

CanSkate

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Fun Hockey (ages 5-8)

Mon. 17 Jan, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Search Calendar

×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set.