Contact Us

TitleNamePhoneE-mail
COVID-19 Outbreak Recorded Information Line Available 24/7 902-447-3129  
Chief Administrative Officer Rachel Jones 902-447-2130 cao@oxfordns.ca
Senior Accountant Ruthann Brookins 902-447-3194 ruthann.brookins@oxfordns.ca
Director - Public Works Wes Adshade 902-664-8867 wesadshade@oxfordns.ca
Deputy Clerk Linda Cloney 902-447-2624 lcloney@oxfordns.ca
Revenue Officer (Reception) Catherine Smith 902-447-2170 csmith@oxfordns.ca
Community Economic Development Officer Ruthie Patriquin 902-447-2250 rpatriquin@oxfordns.ca
Land Use Planning (shared position) Andrew Fisher 902-664-6580 afisher@amherst.ca
Fire Chief Truemen Rushton 902-694-0698 trumenrushton@gmail.com
RCMP Oxford 902-447-2525