Contact Us

TitleNamePhoneE-mail
CAO Linda Cloney 902-447-2624 lcloney@oxfordns.ca
Senior Accountant Ruthann Brookins 902-447-3194 ruthann.brookins@oxfordns.ca
Office Assistant Stanley McDougall 902-447-2170 admin@oxfordns.ca
Revenue Officer (Reception) Catherine Smith 902-447-2170 csmith@oxfordns.ca  
Email for General Inquiries     info@oxfordns.ca
Public Works (Lead Hand) Nick Purdy 902-397-3002 publicworks@oxfordns.ca
Land Use Planning (shared position) Andrew Fisher 902-664-6580 afisher@amherst.ca
Fire Chief Trueman Rushton 902-664-6600 truemanrushton@gmail.com
RCMP Oxford 902-447-2525  

Oxford Town Hall

105 Lower Main Street
Oxford, Nova Scotia
P.O. Box 338
B0M 1P0