Calendar of Events

Events under 'Community Programs and Events'
Friday, May 26, 2017

Event Name

Date

Household Hazardous Waste Collection

Saturday, May 27, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Harvest Dinner

Saturday, September 09, 2017
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oxford Fire Department Winter Carnival

Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, March 20, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until June 20, 2017

Council Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until June 20, 2017

Council Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until June 20, 2017

Council Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until June 20, 2017

Strawberry Festival

Saturday, July 08, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2017

Council Meeting

Monday, October 16, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2017

Council Meeting

Monday, November 20, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2017

Council Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar